British India

Coins of Queen Victoria

Continuous Legend 1840-1850

Coins of Queen Victoria

Divided Legend 1850-1860

Coins of Queen Victoria

Crowned 1862-1874

Coins of Empress Victoria

Queen 1874-76, Empress 1877-1901



Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Login with Social Media

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.